2013-2014 Behavioral Intervention Team (BIT) Members

NameTitleLocationPhoneEmail
TBD Dean of Student Success Room 1123, Administration Bldg. TBD  
Lisa Stoner Associate Professor, Psychology Room 1104, Social Sciences Bldg. 636-922-8262 lstoner@stchas.edu
Robert Ronkoski Chief of Police Room 104, Campus Services Bldg. 636-922-8604 rronkoski@stchas.edu
Christie Jackson, LPC  SCC Mental Health Counselor Room 1123, Administration Bldg. 636-922-8571 cjackson@stchas.edu
Kelley Pfeiffer Associate Dean of Student Success Room 102, College Center 636-922-8544 kpfeiffer@stchas.edu
Teresa Drury Office Coordinator Room 1123, Administration Bldg 636-922-8536 tdrury@stchas.edu
Jennifer Lansdowne Dean of Academic Counseling & Transfer Services Room 1204, Administration Bldg. 636-922-8477 jlansdowne@stchas.edu

Ad hoc members included when appropriate. Other SCC community members will be contacted as needed by the BIT on a case-by-case basis.