Board & Staff

Giving to SCC

Contributions come in many forms. Find out how you can give to SCC, whether it's through scholarships, attending an event or fundraiser, making a donation, or volunteering.

Give to SCC

Alumni & Friends

Sign up to receive news and information.

Foundation Annual Report


SCC Foundation Leadership

The Foundation Board leads the SCC Foundation in its fundraising efforts and supports the mission of St. Charles Community College, SCC President Dr. Barbara Kavalier, college leadership and the SCC Board of Trustees.

2019-20 SCC Foundation Board

President – Scott Liebel, retired, Ameren Missouri
Past President – Seth Peimann, NHC HealthCare St. Charles
Treasurer – Chuck Pilliod, retired, Krey Distributing Company
Assistant Treasurer – Dr. Graham Fisher, retired, SunEdison Semiconductor Ltd.
Secretary – Dr. Carissima Hudson, MEMC LLC
Member-at-Large – Stacey Lutgen, Ameristar Casino
Jim Borchers, InNovare Law, LC
Melissa Caputo, Commerce Bank
Pam Cilek, SCC Board of Trustees Liaison, retired from SCC
Lisa Dunham, First State Bank
Sherry Espinoza, M.S.N., R.N., Applied Technology Adult Education
Tom Hebson, York Risk Services Group
David Hopkins, UPS
John Laurent, Enterprise Rent-a-Car
Racine Leahy, Rockstep Capital
Amy C. Lewis, MRCC, CMC, City of Cottleville
Mike T. Lissner, Acropolis Investment Management
Shelley Machens, Applied Silver, Inc.
Rob McDonald, McDonald and Associates
Justin Miller, Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Thomas Moffett, Bayer, Institute for Supply Management – St. Louis
Doug Muschany, Boeing Global Services
Renee Roach, SSM Health – St. Louis Region
Peggy Rodgers, First State Community Bank
Tony Rothermich, Mercy
Dr. Stephen M. Thompson, FocusON St. Charles County Magazine
Chris Watts, Barnes-Jewish St. Peters and Progress West Hospitals
James J. Wieczorek, Attorney at Law

Contact Information

Peggy Schnardthorst,
Advancement Officer
Email »
Betsy Schneider,
Executive Director & Special Assistant to the President
Email »
SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

© 2019 St. Charles Community College.