Frequently Called Services & Departments

ServiceEmailPhone
Academic Advising advising@stchas.edu 636-922-8241
Academic Affairs gtiller@stchas.edu 636-922-8358
Admissions admissions@stchas.edu 636-922-8500
Assessment Center assessment@stchas.edu 636-922-8629
Athletics tbrix@stchas.edu 636-922-8250
Bookstore storeservices@stchas.edu 636-922-8448
Campus Safety/Police policedispatch@stchas.edu 636-922-8545
Career Services jschnipper@stchas.edu 636-922-8244
Cashier cashiers@stchas.edu 636-922-8231
Continuing Education ccdreg@stchas.edu 636-922-8233
Disability Support Services dss@stchas.edu 636-922-8581
Diversity Information mkampen@stchas.edu 636-922-8654
Financial Aid financialaid@stchas.edu 636-922-8241
Foundation/Alumni foundation@stchas.edu 636-922-8437
Human Resources humanresources@stchas.edu 636-922-8421
International Student Support Services iss@stchas.edu 636-922-8601
Library circ@stchas.edu 636-922-8620
Marketing Services mac@stchas.edu 636-922-8080
Mental Health Services studentlife@stchas.edu 636-922-8536
Performing Arts performingarts@stchas.edu 636-922-8721
Plaza Bistro 636-922-8263
President’s Office president@stchas.edu 636-922-8383
Registration/Records enrollment@stchas.edu 636-922-8241
Student Accounts studentaccounts@stchas.edu 636-922-8231
Student Activities robert_jones@stchas.edu 636-922-8469
Student Housing leasing@campuslakeapartments.com 636-442-0010
Student Title IX studentlife@stchas.edu 636-922-8536
Technology Services/Help Desk servicedesk@stchas.edu 636-922-8555
Tutoring Services ace-center@stchas.edu 636-922-8444
Veterans Services agates@stchas.edu 636-922-8268
Welcome Center/Information info_desk@stchas.edu 636-922-8400
Workforce Training workforce_development@stchas.edu 636-922-8474
SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

info_desk@stchas.edu
636-922-8000

© 2019 St. Charles Community College.