Board Meeting Calendar

Divider line

St. Charles Community College Board of Trustees Meetings 2024

Schedule

Monday, January 29, 2024 ..................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2024 .............................................................. Board of Trustees Study Session

Monday, February 26, 2023 ................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2024 ....................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, April 22, 2024.......................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2024 .......................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, June 24, 2024 ..........................................................................Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, July 22, 2024 .......................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2024 ........................................................................ Board of Trustees Study Session

Monday, September 23, 2024 ................................................................. Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, October 28, 2024 ..................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2024 ................................................................... Board of Trustees Meeting

SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

info_desk@stchas.edu
636-922-8000

© 2024 St. Charles Community College.