Schedule

Collegiate Teams

SCC sponsors four intercollegiate sports, men's baseball and soccer and women's fast-pitch softball and soccer, all at the NJCAA Division I level.

Learn More
»

Upcoming Women's Softball Games

Date Day Time Opponent Location
03/20/2019 Wed 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. State Fair (2 & 4) SCC
03/26/2019 Tue 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Three Rivers (2 & 4) SCC
03/27/2019 Wed 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark (2 & 4) Godfrey, IL
03/28/2019 Thu 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Mineral Area (2 & 4) Farmington, MO
03/30/2019 Sat 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Crowder (2 & 4) Neosho, MO
04/02/2019 Tue 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. St. Louis CC (2 & 4) SCC
04/03/2019 Wed 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. St. Louis CC (2 & 4) (Rescheduled from 3/8/19) St. Louis, MO
04/05/2019 Fri 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Jefferson (2 & 4) (New Date) Hillsboro, MO
04/09/2019 Tue 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. East Central (2 & 4) Union, MO
04/11/2019 Thu 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. State Fair (2 & 4) Sedalia, MO
04/12/2019 Fri 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Crowder (2 & 4) SCC
04/13/2019 Sat 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Maple Woods (2 & 4) Kansas City, MO
04/14/2019 Sun 12:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. North Central (12 & 2) Trenton, MO
04/16/2019 Tue 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Jefferson (2 & 4) SCC
04/18/2019 Thu 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Three Rivers (2 & 4) Poplar Bluff, MO
04/23/2019 Tue 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. East Central (2 & 4) SCC
04/26/2019 Fri 2:00 PM Women Softball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist JV (2 & 4) SCC
05/03/2019 Fri 12:00 AM Women Softball Regionals TBD

Recent Women's Softball Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
02/27/2019 Wed Women Softball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist JV (2 & 4) (Cancelled) St. Louis, MO Cancelled
03/06/2019 Wed Women Softball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark (2 & 4) (Cancelled) SCC Location: St. Charles Community College (Cancelled) Games at 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM
03/08/2019 Fri Women Softball SCC vs. St. Louis Community College (2 & 4) (Cancelled) St. Louis, MO Location: St. Louis Community College, Meramec (Cancelled) Games at 2:00 PM and 4:00 PM
03/16/2019 Sat Women Softball SCC vs. North Central (12 & 2) SCC Game 1 (Loss) - SCC - 2, North Central - 13; Game 2 (Loss) - SCC - 0; North Central - 19
03/17/2019 Sun Women Softball SCC vs. Maple Woods (12 & 2) SCC Game 1 (Loss) - SCC - 4, Maple Woods - 12; Game 2 (Loss) - SCC - 4; North Central - 8

Contact Information

Abi Corbett,
Women's Head Softball Coach
636-922-8487
Email »
Laura Knight,
Administrative Secretary
636-922-8250
Email »
SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

info_desk@stchas.edu
636-922-8000

© 2019 St. Charles Community College.