Schedule

Facebook

Follow SCC Men's Soccer on Facebook.

Facebook
»

Twitter

Follow SCC Men's Soccer on Twitter.

Twitter
»

Upcoming Men's Soccer Games

Date Day Time Opponent Location
08/25/2017 Fri 2:30 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Iowa Central St. Charles, MO
08/29/2017 Tue 5:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Jefferson College St. Charles, MO
09/02/2017 Sat 2:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Crowder College Neosho, MO
09/07/2017 Thu 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. St. Louis CC St. Charles, MO
09/09/2017 Sat 3:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. State Fair Sedalia, MO
09/12/2017 Tue 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College St. Charles, MO
09/16/2017 Sat 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Metropolitan Blue River St. Charles, MO
09/19/2017 Tue 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. East Central Union, MO
09/24/2017 Sun 2:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL
09/27/2017 Wed 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Missouri Baptist JV St. Charles, MO
09/29/2017 Fri 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Indian Hills CC Ottumwa, IA
10/01/2017 Sun 1:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Scott Community College Bettendorf, IA
10/03/2017 Tue 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Harris-Stowe St. Charles, MO
10/07/2017 Sat 1:30 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Johnson County CC St. Charles, MO
10/08/2017 Sun 1:30 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Metropolitan-Maple Woods CC Kansas City, MO
10/11/2017 Wed 4:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Lincoln Land St. Charles, MO
10/14/2017 Sat 2:00 PM Men Soccer-SCC vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A & M St. Charles, MO

Recent Men's Soccer Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
08/17/2017 Thu Men Soccer vs. Missouri Baptist-Pre-SeasonScrimmage St. Charles, MO Men Soccer vs. Missouri Baptist-Pre-SeasonScrimmage
08/20/2017 Sun Men Soccer-SCC vs. Fontbonne-Pre-Season Scrimmage St. Charles, MO Men Soccer-SCC vs. Fontbonne-Pre-Season Scrimmage
08/22/2017 Tue Men Soccer-SCC vs. Heartland CC Lou Fusz Field-Field 4 Men Soccer-SCC vs. Heartland CC-game to be played at Lou Fusz Field # 4. L-SCC 0 Heartland CC 3
SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

info_desk@stchas.edu
636-922-8000

© 2016 St. Charles Community College.