Schedule

Collegiate Teams

SCC sponsors four intercollegiate sports, men's baseball and soccer and women's fast-pitch softball and soccer, all at the NJCAA Division I level.

Learn More
»

Upcoming Men's Baseball Games

Date Day Time Opponent Location
09/20/2018 Thu 2:30 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois Pre Season (cancelled) Belleville, IL
09/26/2018 Wed 2:30 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Pre Season Godfrey, IL
10/03/2018 Wed 2:30 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist Pre Season St. Louis, MO
10/06/2018 Sat 11:00 AM Men Baseball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist Pre Season St. Charles, MO
10/11/2018 Thu 3:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. St. Louis Community College Pre Season St. Louis, MO
10/16/2018 Tue 3:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. St. Louis Community College Pre Season St. Charles, MO
10/18/2018 Thu 12:00 AM Men Baseball SCC vs. Fontbonne (time/place TBD) TBD
02/21/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Three Rivers (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
02/23/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Three Rivers (1) 7 (1) 9 Poplar Bluff, MO
02/26/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Rend Lake (2) 7 St. Charles, MO
02/28/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Mineral Area College (1) 7 (1) 9 Park Hills, MO
03/02/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Mineral Area College (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
03/12/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Southeastern (2) 7 Harrisburg, IL
03/14/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. North Central (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
03/16/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. North Central (1) 7 (1) 9 Trenton, MO
03/19/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark (2) 7 Godfrey, IL
03/21/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Jefferson College (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
03/23/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Jefferson College (1) 7 (1) 9 Hillsboro, MO
03/26/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist (2) 7 St. Louis, MO
03/28/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. State Fair (1) 7 (1) 9 Sedalia, MO
03/30/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. State Fair (1) 7 (1) 9 Sedalia, MO
04/04/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Missouri Baptist (2) 7 St. Charles, MO
04/06/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Rend Lake (2) 7 Ina, IL
04/09/2019 Tue 12:00 AM Men Baseball SCC vs. SWIC (Time & Place: TBD) TBD
04/13/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Crowder (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
04/14/2019 Sun 12:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Crowder (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
04/18/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Maple Woods (1) 7 (1) 9 Kansas City, MO
04/20/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Maple Woods (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
04/23/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark (2) 7 St. Charles, MO
04/25/2019 Thu 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. St. Louis CC (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Charles, MO
04/27/2019 Sat 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. St. Louis CC (1) 7 (1) 9 St. Louis, MO
04/30/2019 Tue 1:00 PM Men Baseball SCC vs. Kaskaskia (2) 7 St. Charles, MO

Recent Men's Baseball Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
09/11/2018 Tue Men Baseball SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois Pre Season (Cancelled) St. Charles, MO Cancelled
09/18/2018 Tue Men Baseball SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Pre Season St. Charles $result.details

Contact Information

Jeff Bolen,
Head Baseball Coach
636-922-8457
Email »
SCC logo

4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Cofttleville, MO 63376

info_desk@stchas.edu
636-922-8000

© 2018 St. Charles Community College.