Information Technology

The Information Technology Division is comprised of four departments – Academic Computing, Administrative Computing, Help Desk PC Operations and Network Computing.

Department, Name and TitleRoom Phone Email
Academic Computing
Lisa Mouser
Director of Technology Support
TECH 116 636-922-8319
Administrative Computing
Jerry Bauer
Director of Administrative Computing
ADM 3123A 636-922-8636
Help Desk/PC Operations
Gayle Palmer
Help Desk Manager
LRC 146 636-922-8555
Network Computing
Tim Davison
Network Operations Manager
ADM 1604  636-922-8520