Women's Soccer

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
08/12/15 Wed 4 p.m. SCC vs AFA Fillies-Scrimmage St. Charles, MO
08/15/15 Sat 10 a.m. SCC vs. William Woods-Scrimmage St. Charles, MO
08/19/15 Wed 4 p.m. SCC vs. Missouri Baptist-Scrimmage St. Charles, MO
08/21/15 Fri 7 p.m. SCC vs. Lindenwood University Lindenwood St. Charles Campus
08/23/15 Sun Noon SCC vs. Johnson County Community College Overland Park, Kansas
08/28/15 Fri 5 p.m. SCC vs. Allen County St. Charles, MO
09/01/15 Tue 4 p.m. SCC vs. St. Louis Community College St. Charles, MO
09/05/15 Sat 2 p.m. SCC vs. Illinois Central College St. Charles, MO
09/10/15 Thu 4 p.m. SCC vs. Culber-Stockton College Canton, MO
09/13/15 Sun 1 p.m. SCC vs. Heartland College St. Charles, MO
09/15/15 Tue 4 p.m. SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL
09/19/15 Sat Noon SCC vs. Waubonsee St. Charles, MO
09/21/15 Mon 4 p.m. SCC vs. Lincoln College St. Charles, MO
09/24/15 Thu 4 p.m. SCC vs. Metropolitan-Blue River St. Charles, MO
10/02/15 Fri 11 a.m. SCC vs. Northwest Mississippi Memphis, TN
10/03/15 Sat 11 a.m. SCC vs. Hinds College Memphis, TN
10/04/15 Sun Noon SCC vs. Itawamba Community College Tupelo, MS
10/09/15 Fri 2 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods Community College Kansas City, MO
10/11/15 Sun 11 a.m. SCC vs. Metropolitan-Blue River Kansas City, MO
10/15/15 Thu 4 p.m. SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College St. Charles, MO
10/30/15 Fri Noon SCC vs. TBD-Region XVI Tournament St. Louis Community College
10/31/15 Sat Noon SCC vs. TBD-Region XVI Tournament St. Louis Community College
11/07/15 Sat Noon District D...TBD...Region XVI Tournament TBD
11/16/15 Mon Noon Region XVI National Tournament-11/16/16-11/21/16 Eastern Florida State College, Melbourne, FL

Results

There are no game results available. Please check back for further updates.