Men's Soccer

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
09/04/15 Fri 3 p.m. SCC vs. Parkland College St. Charles, MO
09/06/15 Sun 1 p.m. SCC vs. Oakton Community College St. Charles, MO
09/09/15 Wed 4:30 p.m. SCC vs. St. Louis Community College St. Charles, MO
09/14/15 Mon 4 p.m. SCC vs. East Central College Union, MO
09/16/15 Wed 4 p.m. SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL
09/19/15 Sat 2 p.m. SCC vs. Neosho County Community College Neosho, MO
09/24/15 Thu 2 p.m. SCC vs. Metropolitan Community College-Blue River St. Charles, MO
09/27/15 Sun 2 p.m. SCC vs. Missouri Valley JV St. Charles, MO
10/01/15 Thu 1 p.m. SCC vs. Missouri Baptist University-JV CBC-St. Louis
10/03/15 Sat 2 p.m. SCC vs. Crowder College Neosho, MO
10/06/15 Tue 4:30 p.m. SCC vs. St. Louis Community College Flo Valley Campus, St. Louis
10/10/15 Sat 2 p.m. SCC vs. Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO
10/13/15 Tue 4 p.m. SCC vs. East Central College St. Charles, MO
10/18/15 Sun 2 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods Community College Kansas City, MO
10/24/15 Sat 2 p.m. Region XVI Quarterfinals TBD
10/27/15 Tue 2 p.m. Region XVI Semifinals TBD
10/31/15 Sat 2 p.m. Region XVI Finals TBD
11/07/15 Sat Noon Region XVI District Finals TBD
11/09/15 Mon Noon NJCAA National Tournament-11/9/15-11/14/15 Patrick Henry Community College, VA

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
08/13/15 Thu SCC vs. Missouri Baptist University-Scrimmage CBC-St. Louis Pending
08/25/15 Tue SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College St. Charles, MO---Tony Glavin Soccer Complex L St. Charles Community College 2 Southwestern Illinois College 4
08/28/15 Fri SCC vs. Allen Community College Tony Glavin Field-St. Charles, MO Pending
08/30/15 Sun SCC vs. Jefferson College St. Charles, MO Pending