Men's Baseball

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
03/14/15 Sat SCC vs. Delgado-7 innings New Orleans, LA L SCC 0 Delgado 13
03/19/15 Thu SCC vs. Wentworth Military Academy-7 innings St. Charles W SCC 13 Wentworth Military Academy 3
03/19/15 Thu SCC vs. Wentworth Military Academy-7 innings St. Charles W SCC 12 Wentworth Military Academy 0
03/21/15 Sat SCC vs. Crowder-7 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 Crowder 5
03/21/15 Sat SCC vs. Crowder-9 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 Crowder 5
03/22/15 Sun SCC vs. Crowder-7 innings St. Charles, MO W SCC 8 Crowder 4
03/22/15 Sun SCC vs. Crowder-9 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 2 Crowder 3
03/24/15 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark-7 innings Godfrey, IL Cancelled Rain Out
03/24/15 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark-7 innings Godfrey, IL Cancelled Rain Out
03/26/15 Thu SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-7 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 4 St. Louis Community College 6
03/26/15 Thu SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-9 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 7 St. Louis Community College 13
03/28/15 Sat SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-7 innings Heine-Meine Field, St. Louis W SCC 8 St. Louis Community College 4
03/28/15 Sat SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-9 innings Heine-Meine Field, St. Louis L SCC 1 St. Louis Community College 11
03/31/15 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne University-7 innings Shaw Park, Clayton High School L SCC 2 Fontbonne University 8
04/03/15 Fri SCC vs. North Central-7 innings Trenton, MO L SCC 0 North Central 9
04/03/15 Fri SCC vs. North Central-9 innings Trenton, MO W SCC 16 North Central 7
04/04/15 Sat SCC vs. North Central-7 innings (game rescheduled from 4/2) St. Charles, MO L SCC 2 North Central 12
04/04/15 Sat SCC vs. North Central-9 innings (game rescheduled from 4/2) St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 North Central 8
04/07/15 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark-7 innings St. Charles, MO Cancelled Rain Out
04/07/15 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark-7 innings St. Charles, MO Cancelled Rain Out
04/09/15 Thu SCC vs. Maple Woods-7 innings Kansas City, MO L SCC 3 Maple Woods 4
04/09/15 Thu SCC vs. Maple Woods-9 innings Kansas City, MO L SCC 4 Maple Woods 9
04/11/15 Sat SCC vs. Maple Woods-7 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 2 Maple Woods 12
04/11/15 Sat SCC vs. Maple Woods-9 innings St. Charles, MO L SCC 0 Maple Woods 13
04/14/15 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne University-7 innings St. Charles, MO W SCC 2 Fontbonne Universtiy 0
04/14/15 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne University-7 innings St. Charles, MO W SCC 4 Fontbonne University 0
04/16/15 Thu SCC vs. Mineral Area-7 innings Park Hills, MO L SCC 1 Mineral Area 8
04/16/15 Thu SCC vs. Mineral Area-9 innings Park Hills, MO L SCC 0 Mineral Area 6
04/18/15 Sat SCC vs. Mineral Area-R/O rescheduled 4/21 St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 Mineral Area 2
04/18/15 Sat SCC vs. Mineral Area-R/O rescheduled 4/21 St. Charles, MO L SCC 4 Mineral Area 8
04/21/15 Tue SCC vs. Kaskaskia St. Charles, MO Cancelled Rain Out
04/21/15 Tue SCC vs. Kaskaskia St. Charles, MO Cancelled Rain Out
04/23/15 Thu SCC vs. Jefferson College-7 innings Hillsboro, MO L SCC 0 Jefferson College 6
04/23/15 Thu SCC vs. Jefferson College-9 innings Hillsboro, MO L SCC 4 Jefferson College 9
04/26/15 Sun SCC vs. Jefferson College-rescheduled from 4/25 St. Charles, MO Pending SCC 3 Jefferson College 7
04/26/15 Sun SCC vs. Jefferson College-rescheduled from 4/25 St. Charles, MO Pending SCC 1 Jefferson College 12