Who's Who in the Missouri Career Center

Julie Barro
Career Consultant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5266
Email: jbarro@stchas.edu
Kim Florini-Willis
Office Assistant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5221
Email: kflorini-willis@stchas.edu
Lauri Gray-Stoewsand
DWP Manager
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5248
Email: lgray-stoewsand@stchas.edu
Margaret Gunter
Career Consultant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5293
Email: mgunter@stchas.edu
Michelle Martin-Yodis
Career Consultant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5257
Email: michelle_martin-yodis@stchas.edu
Tim Riley
Career Consultant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5249
Email: triley@stchas.edu
Vicki Swartzenberg
Career Consultant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5250
Email: vswartzenberg@stchas.edu
Jennifer Vinyard
Office Assistant
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5275
Email: jvinyard@stchas.edu
Patty McNamee
College Navigator
Phone: 636-255-6060 ext. 5213
Email: pmcnamee@stchas.edu

Office Info

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.

Friday
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Address

212 Turner Blvd.
St. Peters, MO  63376

Office Phone Numbers

Phone: 636-255-6060
Fax: 636-255-6061

Contact Info

Lauri Gray-Stoewsand
DWP Manager
lgray-stoewsand@stchas.edu