Registration Phone: 636-922-8233 Fax: 636-922-8686
Corporate and Community Development

www.stchas.edu/learnforlife
ccdreg@stchas.edu

Yvonne Wills
Dean of Corporate and Community Development
636-922-8315
ywills@stchas.edu

Tina Sieker
Associate Dean of Continuing Education
636-922-8613
tsieker@stchas.edu

Kelly Sommer
Accounting Assistant
636-922-8233
ksommer@stchas.edu

Maureen Miles
Division Office Coordinator
636-922-8316
mmiles@stchas.edu

Wendy Brown
Registration Assistant
636-922-8233
wbrown@stchas.edu

Marybeth Mason
Evening Coordinator 
636-922-8410
mmason@stchas.edu

Continuing Education

Brisby Andrews
Young People's Theatre Director
636-922-8310
bandrews@stchas.edu 

Amy Fitzwilliam
Project Coordinator
636-922-8335
afitzwilliam@stchas.edu

 

Kathy Stearns
Program Specialist
636-922-8312 
kstearns@stchas.edu

Pam Ronkoski
Program Assistant
636-922-8630
pronkoski@stchas.edu