Let us know how we can help you!

Contact Wendy or Marybeth at 636-922-8233 to register for
Continuing Education classes

Wendy Brown Marybeth Mason


Wendy Brown

wbrown@stchas.edu

Registration Assistant

Marybeth Mason
mmason@stchas.edu
Evening Supervisor

Humanities buildingOnline: www.stchas.edu/learnforlife

Mail:
4601 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, Cottleville, MO 63376
Humanities 103

Phone: 636-922-8233

Fax: 636-922-8686

Facebook: www.facebook.com/WeRConEd

Twitter: www.twitter.com/scc_coned

Email: ccdreg@stchas.edu

 

Corporate & Community Development 

Yvonne Wills
Dean, Corporate & Community Development
HUM 103
636-922-8315
ywills@stchas.edu

Tina Sieker
Associate Dean, Continuing Education
HUM 103
636-922-8613
tsieker@stchas.edu

Maureen Miles
Division Office Coordinator, Continuing Education
HUM 103
636-922-8613
mmiles@stchas.edu

Workforce Development

Amanda Sizemore
Director, Workforce Development
SC 203
636-922-8388
asizemore@stchas.edu

Lisa Scott
Office Supervisor, Workforce Development
SC 203
636-922-8471
lscott@stchas.edu

Adult Education & Literacy

Diane Schroeder
Associate Dean, Extended Learning
ADM 2242
636-922-8389
dschroeder@stchas.edu