Vice President
Heather McDorman
hmcdorman@stchas.edu
636-922-8277
Associate Director
Ben Munson
bmunson@stchas.edu
636-922-8080
Website Coordinator
Nick Hogan
nhogan@stchas.edu
636-922-8306
Public Relations Coordinator
636-922-8276
Graphic Designer
Kelly Paladin
kpaladin@stchas.edu
636-922-8218
Graphic Designer Aimee Sagaser
asagaser@stchas.edu
636-922-8364
Marketing Specialist
Brynne Cramer
bcramer@stchas.edu
636-922-8275
Website Specialist
Karen Decker
kdecker@stchas.edu
636-922-8475
Marketing Assistant
Vicki Seagraves
vseagraves@stchas.edu
636-922-8494