NameTitleEmailPhone
Heather McDorman Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing Services hmcdorman@stchas.edu 636-922-8277
Ben Munson Director of Creative Services bmunson@stchas.edu 636-922-8080
Nick Hogan Website Coordinator nhogan@stchas.edu 636-922-8306
Brynne Cramer Public Relations Coordinator bcramer@stchas.edu 636-922-8276
Kelly Paladin Graphic Designer kpaladin@stchas.edu 636-922-8218
Aimee Sagaser Graphic Designer asagaser@stchas.edu 636-922-8364
Amber Peterson
Marketing Specialist
apeterson@stchas.edu 636-922-8275
Karen Decker Website Specialist kdecker@stchas.edu 636-922-8475
Vicki Seagraves Marketing Assistant vseagraves@stchas.edu 636-922-8494