Administrative Computing

The Administrative Computing Department is responsible for the ERP system on the St. Charles Community College Campus. This is the system that stores all student information, as well as all business offices, enrollment services, etc.

Department Responsibilities include:

  • Datatel/Colleague/SCC Connection access and security for the campus community.
  • All system maintenance for Colleague and SCC Connection.
Name Title Email Office Phone Hours
Jerry Bauer Director jerry_bauer@stchas.edu ADM 3123 A 922-8636 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Becky Bauer Colleague Systems Administrator bbauer@stchas.edu ADM 3123 B 922-8353 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
Ernestine Love Senior Programmer Analyst elove@stchas.edu

ADM 3123 E

922-8328 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Guy Hunt Programmer Analyst ghunt@stchas.edu ADM 3123 C 922-8376 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Bryan Kalil Systems Administrator bkalil@stchas.edu ADM 3123 H 922-8353 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Lisa Seidler Communications Coordinator lseidler@stchas.edu ADM 3123 D 922-8369 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m.