Women's Soccer

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
10/31/14 Fri 11 a.m. Region XVI Tournament-SCC vs. TBD St. Charles, MO
11/01/14 Sat 1 p.m. Region XVI Tournament-SCC vs. TBD St. Charles, MO

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
08/19/14 Tue SCC vs. Missouri Baptist-Pre Season St. Charles, MO T SCC 1 Missouri Baptist 1 Pre Season Game
08/23/14 Sat SCC vs. College of Lake County Grayslake, IL W SCC 1 College of Lake County 0
08/24/14 Sun SCC vs. Oakton Community College Des Plaines, IL W SCC 4 Oakton Community College 1
08/28/14 Thu SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College St. Charles, MO L SCC 0 Southwestern Illinois College 1
08/30/14 Sat SCC vs. Cincinnati State Technical St. Charles, MO W SCC 3 Cincinnati State Technical 0
09/02/14 Tue SCC vs. Metropolitan-Maple Wood St. Charles, MO W SCC 6 Metropolitan-Maple Wood 0
09/06/14 Sat SCC vs. Illinois Central College E. Peoria, IL W SCC 7 Illinois Central College 2
09/07/14 Sun SCC vs. Lincoln College Lincoln, IL W SCC 10 Lincoln College 0
09/11/14 Thu SCC vs. St. Louis Community College St. Louis W SCC 2 St. Louis Community College 0
09/16/14 Tue SCC vs. Culver JV St. Charles, MO Cancelled Cancelled
09/21/14 Sun SCC vs. Coffeyville St. Charles, MO W SCC 1 Coffeyville 0
09/24/14 Wed SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL L SCC 2 Lewis & Clark 4
09/27/14 Sat SCC vs. Northwest Mississippi Senatobia, Mississippi W SCC 1 Northwest Mississippi 0
09/28/14 Sun SCC vs. Hinds @ Northwest Mississippi College Senatobia, Mississippi W SCC 5 Hinds Community College 0
10/02/14 Thu SCC vs. Lincoln College St. Charles, MO Cancelled Cancelled-Rain Out
10/04/14 Sat SCC vs. Metropolitan Community College-Blue River Kansas City, MO W SCC 6 Metropolitan Community College-Blue River
10/06/14 Mon SCC vs. Lewis & Clark St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 Lewis & Clark 4
10/11/14 Sat SCC vs. Heartland College Normal, IL W SCC 3 Heartland College 1
10/16/14 Thu SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College Belleville, IL L SCC 1 Southwestern Illinois College 2