Men's Soccer

Schedule

There are no future games available. Please check back for further updates

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
08/10/14 Sun Alumni Game-Pre Season St. Charles, MO W SCC 4 Alumni 2
08/15/14 Fri SCC vs. Missouri Baptist University-Pre Season CBC High School, St. Louis T SCC 0 Missouri Baptist 0
08/26/14 Tue SCC vs. McKendree College Lebanon, IL T SCC 0 McKendree College 0
08/30/14 Sat SCC vs. Wentworth Military Academy St. Charles, MO W SCC 7 Wentworth Military Academy 3
09/02/14 Tue SCC vs. Metropolitan Community College-Maple Wood St. Charles, MO W SCC 1 Metropolitan Community College-Maple Wood 0
09/04/14 Thu SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-Florissant St. Louis, MO W SCC 2 St. Louis Community College-Florissant1
09/09/14 Tue SCC vs. East Central St. Charles, MO W SCC 2 East Central 1
09/11/14 Thu SCC vs. Lewis & Clark Godfrey, IL Cancelled Cancelled-Rain Out
09/16/14 Tue SCC vs. Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO L SCC 0 Jefferson College 7
09/17/14 Wed SCC vs. Missouri Baptist St. Charles, MO W SCC 3 Missouri Baptist 0
09/21/14 Sun SCC vs. Central Methodist St. Charles, MO W SCC 7 Central Methodist 0
09/25/14 Thu SCC vs. East Central College Union, MO L SCC 1 East Central College 2
09/28/14 Sun SCC vs. Neosho Community College St. Charles, MO L SCC 0 Neosho Community College 1
09/30/14 Tue SCC vs. Jefferson College St. Charles, MO L SCC 2 Jefferson College 7
10/04/14 Sat SCC vs. Metropolitan Community College-Blue River Kansas City, MO L SCC 0 Metropolitan Community College-Blue River 2
10/07/14 Tue SCC vs. St. Louis Community College-Florissant St. Charles, MO W SCC 2 St. Louis Community College-Florissant 1
10/11/14 Sat SCC vs. Crowder College St. Charles, MO L SCC 1 Crowder 2- R/O Rescheduled from 10/21/14 at 2:30
10/14/14 Tue SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois College St. Charles, MO Cancelled Cancelled-Rain Out
10/18/14 Sat SCC vs. Wentworth Military Academy Lexington, MO W SCC 3 Wentworth Military Academy 2
10/20/14 Mon SCC vs. Greenville College Greenville, IL W SCC 8 Greenville College 0
10/25/14 Sat Region XVI Quarterfinals-SCC vs. TBD TBD Pending
10/28/14 Tue Region XVI Semifinals-SCC vs. TBD TBD Pending
11/01/14 Sat Region XVI Regional Finals TBD Pending