Men's Baseball

Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Location
04/24/14 Thu 1 p.m. SCC vs. Mineral Area St. Charles Community College
04/24/14 Thu 3 p.m. SCC vs. Mineral Area St. Charles Community College
04/26/14 Sat 1 p.m. SCC vs. Mineral Area St. Charles Community College
04/26/14 Sat 3 p.m. SCC vs. Mineral Area St. Charles Community College
04/27/14 Sun 1 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods St. Charles Community College--Rescheduled for May 1
04/27/14 Sun 3 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods St. Charles Community College--Rescheduled for May 1
04/28/14 Mon 2 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods Kansas City, MO--Rescheduled for May 3
04/28/14 Mon 4 p.m. SCC vs. Maple Woods Kansas City, MO--Rescheduled for May 3
05/07/14 Wed noon Region XVI Tournament-5/714-5/11/14 Joplin Sports Authority Field, Joplin, MO

Results

Date Day Opponent Location Result
02/07/14 Fri SCC vs. LSU Eunice Eunice, LA L SCC 0 LSU Eunice 17
02/08/14 Sat SCC vs. LSU Eunice Eunice, LA L SCC 0 LSU Eunice 10
02/09/14 Sun SCC vs. LSU Eunice Eunice, LA L SCC 0 LSU Eunice 18
02/22/14 Sat SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois (1) 7 inning-GAME CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
02/22/14 Sat SCC vs. Southwestern Illinois (1) 7 inning-GAME CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
02/25/14 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne-CANCELLED Shaw Park, Clayton High School Cancelled
02/25/14 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne-CANCELLED Shaw Park, Clayton High School Cancelled
03/01/14 Sat SCC vs. McHenry County--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/01/14 Sat SCC vs. McHenry County--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/02/14 Sun SCC vs. McHenry County--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/02/14 Sun SCC vs. McHenry County--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/04/14 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/04/14 Tue SCC vs. Fontbonne--7 inning game-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/08/14 Sat SCC vs. McHenry County-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/08/14 Sat SCC vs. McHenry County-CANCELLED St. Charles Community College Cancelled
03/11/14 Tue SCC vs. Jefferson College St. Charles Community College L SCC 0 Jefferson College 4
03/11/14 Tue SCC vs. Jefferson College St. Charles Community College L SCC 0 Jefferson College 20
03/13/14 Thu SCC vs. Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO L SCC 2 Jefferson College 11
03/13/14 Thu SCC vs. Jefferson College Hillsboro, MO W SCC 9 Jefferson College 3
03/15/14 Sat SCC vs. Delgado New Orleans, LA L SCC 2 Delgado 3
03/15/14 Sat SCC vs. Delgado New Orleans, LA L SCC 0 Delgado 11
03/16/14 Sun SCC vs. Delgado New Orleans, LA L SCC 1 Delgado 14
03/20/14 Thu SCC vs. Three Rivers St. Charles Community College L SCC 1 Three Rivers 7
03/20/14 Thu SCC vs. Three Rivers St. Charles Community College W SCC 9 Three Rivers 8
03/22/14 Sat SCC vs. Three Rivers Poplar Bluff, MO L SCC 5 Three Rivers 6
03/22/14 Sat SCC vs. Three Rivers Poplar Bluff, MO L SCC 9 Three Rivers 12
03/25/14 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark--7 inning game St. Charles Community College W SCC 11 Lewis & Clark 2
03/25/14 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark--7 inning game St. Charles Community College W SCC 8 Lewis & Clark 6
03/28/14 Fri SCC vs. Crowder--9 inning game Neosho, MO L SCC 2 Crowder 7
03/29/14 Sat SCC vs. Crowder--9 inning game Neosho, MO L SCC 1 Crowder 2
03/29/14 Sat SCC vs. Crowder--9 inning game Neosho, MO L SCC 2 Crowder 12
03/30/14 Sun SCC vs. Crowder--9 inning game Neosho, MO L SCC 6 Crowder 14
04/01/14 Tue SCC vs. Kaskaskia--7 inning game Centralia, IL L SCC 2 Kaskaskia 12
04/01/14 Tue SCC vs. Kaskaskia--7 inning game Centralia, IL L SCC 3 Kaskaskia 12
04/05/14 Sat SCC vs. St. Louis CC-R/O *Rescheduled from 4/3 Heine-Meine Field-St. Louis, MO L SCC 5 St. Louis Community College 6
04/05/14 Sat SCC vs. St. Louis CC-R/O *Rescheduled from 4/3 Heine-Meine Field-St. Louis, MO W SCC 16 St. Louis Community College 12
04/06/14 Sun SCC vs. St. Louis Community College St. Charles Community College-Rescheduled from 4/5 L SCC 1 St. Louis Community College 11
04/06/14 Sun SCC vs. St. Louis Community College St. Charles Community College-Rescheduled from 4/5 W SCC 8 St. Louis Community College 5
04/08/14 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark--Rain Out Godfrey, IL Cancelled
04/08/14 Tue SCC vs. Lewis & Clark--Rain Out Godfrey, IL Cancelled
04/10/14 Thu SCC vs. North Central St. Charles Community College L St. Charles 4 North Central 7
04/10/14 Thu SCC vs. North Central St. Charles Community College W St. Charles 10 North Central 9
04/12/14 Sat SCC vs. North Central Trenton, MO L SCC 1 North Central 7
04/12/14 Sat SCC vs. North Central Trenton, MO L SCC 9 North Central 19
04/15/14 Tue SCC vs. Southwestern IL--7 inning game Belleville, IL L SCC 10 Southwestern IL 11
04/15/14 Tue SCC vs. Southwestern, IL--7 inning game Belleville, IL L SCC 5 Southwestern IL 6
04/17/14 Thu SCC at Fontbonne University St. Charles Community College W SCC 2 Fontbonne University 3
04/17/14 Thu SCC vs. Fontbonne University St. Charles Community College W SCC 3 Fontbonne University 3