Staff Directory

Stephanie Tolson
Dean, Learning Resources and Academic Support
636-922-8512
stolson@stchas.edu

Gwen Bell
Administrative Secretary
636-922-8464
gbell@stchas.edu

Public ServicesTechnical Services
Ying Li 
Manager, Public Services

636-922-8438
yli@stchas.edu

Reference:

Theresa Flett
Reference Librarian
636-922-8587
tflett@stchas.edu

Kelly Mitchell
Reference Librarian

636-922-8798
kmitchell@stchas.edu

Julia Wilbers
Reference Librarian

636-922-8450
jwilbers@stchas.edu

Circulation:

Lori Nash
Library Assistant – Lead
636-922-8434
lnash@stchas.edu

Sadie Jensen
Library Assistant
636-922-8434
sjensen@stchas.edu

Carolyn Ehlers
Library Assistant
636-922-8434
cehlers@stchas.edu

Andrew Stout
Library Assistant
636-922-8434
astout@stchas.edu

Jean Rose
Manager, Technical Service
636-922-8439
jrose@stchas.edu

Angie Burroughs Kelly
Cataloger
636-922-8340
aburroughskelly@stchas.edu

Mary Presley
Library Assistant
636-922-8340
mpresley@stchas.edu