Distance Learning Class Critical Information

SPE-101-H1 Oral Communications

This course has an on campus orientation:

Either Tuesday, January 21, 11:30-12:50 pm, or

Wednesday, January 22, 6:00-7:00 pm in HUM 202.

This course does not have on campus testing.

This course will be holding on campus meetings in HUM 202
on:

Either Tuesday, February 4, 11:30-12:50 pm, or

Wednesday, February 5, 6:00-8:00 pm &

Either Tuesday, March 4, 11:30-12:50 pm, or

Wednesday, March 5, 6:00-8:00 pm &

Either Tuesday, April 1, 11:30-12:50 pm, or

Wednesday, April 2, 6:00-8:00 pm &

Either Tuesday, May 6, 11:30-12:50 pm, or

Wednesday, May 7, 6:00-8:00 pm.

Technology
Help Desk Info

For Technology Help:

636-922-8555
scchelpdesk@stchas.edu

For General Information:

636-922-8000

Hours:

Fall and Spring

Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m.-10 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Summer

Monday-Thursday
7:30 a.m.-9 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Off Semester

Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Location

LRC 146

Help Desk Staff

Lindsey Lewis
Kelleagh McGraw
Adam Smith

Manager: Gayle Palmer, 636-922-8378