Campus Directory

Go
 
Name & Title Phone Number Email Bldg. Room Num
Abate-O'Dell, Jennifer
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8280 jabateodell@stchas.edu NAH 102
Adkins, Deborah
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8698 dadkins@stchas.edu HUM 203
Akihiro, Pamela
Nursing Lab Assistant
636-922-8605 pakihiro@stchas.edu NAH 102
Akins, Cassie
Academic Counselor
636-922-8248 cakins@stchas.edu ADM 1204
Akins, Katrita
Science Lab Technician
636-922-8535 kakins@stchas.edu ADM 2442
Al-Albani, Laura
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8254 lal-albani@stchas.edu HUM 203
Alameda, Andrea (Annie)
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8230 aalameda@stchas.edu CC 202
Albert, Melissa
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8333 malbert@stchas.edu TECH 105
Alford, Karen
Enrollment Services Assistant
636-922-8237 kalford@stchas.edu ADM 1113
Alich, Brian
Art Studio Technician
636-922-8402 balich@stchas.edu VAB
Alverson, Sarajane
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8254 salverson@stchas.edu HUM 203
Amor, Abdelouahab
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8333 aamor@stchas.edu TECH 105
Anderson, Scott
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8254 sanderson@stchas.edu HUM 203
Andrews, Brisby
Young People's Theatre Director
636-922-8233 bandrews@stchas.edu HUM 103
Andrzejcwski, James
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8254 jandrzejcwski@stchas.edu HUM 203
Archer, Donna
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8496 darcher@stchas.edu ADM 2242
Arnold, Lisa
Academic Counselor
636-922-8541 larnold@stchas.edu ADM 1204
Atchison, Mary
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8435 matchison@stchas.edu ADM 2442
Aubuchon, Fay
Associate Dean of Workforce Programs and Services
636-922-8546 faubuchon@stchas.edu SC 203
Aubuchon, Rachel
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8556 raubuchon@stchas.edu VAB 103
Austin, Laura
Academic Counselor
636-922-8245 laustin@stchas.edu ADM 1204
Bagley, Mary
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8254 mbagley@stchas.edu HUM 203
Bahr, Randy
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8255 rbahr@stchas.edu FAB 120C
Bahram-ahi, Kimia
Adjunct Faculty
636-922-8597 kbahram-ahi@stchas.edu ADM 1442
Baker, Michael (Mike)
Maintenance Technician
636-922-8454 mbaker@stchas.edu CS